play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Motor Company

At Horndean Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Motor Company

Horndean Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous Company

    By Sophie J on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage! Both men were a great help with helping me decide on a car. They are very honest and great at what they do! Will go back if I ever need another car.


  • 5

    Great car!

    By Matthew S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, friendly dealership, good price. Really pleased!


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By Kevin M on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most of the business was done by telephone,I found the car on auto trader,contacted Horndean motor company who were incredibly helpful,describing the car in a very honest way,I arranged to go and pick the car up on Friday 18/8/17,on arrival at the railway station I was picked up in the car,I then drove it back to the garage as my test drive,I was very pleased with the car and it was as described over the phone.Every bit of the experience dealing with Horndean Motor Company has been a pleasure and I would highly recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By John S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything they told me about the car was spot on. It was ready when we agreed and was beautifully presented. Andy was really helpful and patient with us, a true gentleman. Once I got the car home I noticed the handbook was missing, one text message to Andy and it arrived in the post the following day. Not often I can say that buying a car was a great experience but it was this time.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Amorak

    By Nigel R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding


  • 5

    Brilliant service and a great VW Amarok

    By Kieran H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The truck was fair priced and immaculate and everything they claimed it to be. Went the extra mile and added full 12months MOT for me. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mark M on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted via Auto Trader - spoke with the Dealer (Andy) who was very helpful and talked me through the details of the vehicle, he arranged to call me back and did so as agreed with a fair trade-in price - we agreed a deal in principle and I was passed to Ian to discuss finance options etc. Unfortunately my Trade-in vehicle broke down on the eve of the deal - it needed to have the repair done which would take 7-10 days - The company have said that they will take the car and honour the trade-in, once it is repaired. The whole process has been easy, with pleasant guys to do business with.


  • 5

    Bowen easy and fast service

    By Mark B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward purchase of my new vehicle great guys


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Douglas W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. I was well advised, not rushed and very well looked after in all regards. Never pressured into anything and got a good price for my trade in.


Horndean Motor Company

Telephone:
023 92597000 07732 067711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:15
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:15
Thursday 09:00 - 17:15
Friday 09:00 - 17:15
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Horndean Motor Company

Address:
249 LONDON ROAD,
HORNDEAN,
WATERLOOVILLE,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO8 0HW