play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Motor Company

At Horndean Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Motor Company

Horndean Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    sorted out the car we wanted

    By David M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent looked after would recommend to any one made it an easy transaction


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Michael C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as the other reviews stated- a friendly, upfront, honest dealership who are only too happy to help. They’ll be my first port of call when I look for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, pleasure to deal with

    By David S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from Horndean, a pleasure to deal with, very friendly, fair, honest, helpful, knowledgeable and even went out of their way allowing me to take the car away on Sunday, collecting me from the station too. Would absolutely buy from them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Manoj A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    A very good experience.

    By Matthew B on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Matt H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, no pressure sales. Spent time chatting and explaining the various features of the car. Good local roads for a test drive with a mix of motorways, A and B roads. The whole process was very easy, friendly and it felt like I had a really personal service.


  • 5

    Check this business out if you looking to px/buy

    By Geoff S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging men, polite and professional,seasoned businessman with a wealth of knowledge in the industry, nothing was to much trouble!. They made me a nice hot drink on a bitterly cold day and they had a great amount of high end stock to look over, highly recommend friendly gentleman with realistic part exchange figures. Great road's locally for a test Ride with a mixture of speed and road surfaces


  • 5

    Bargain buy!

    By Abdul R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, the whole transaction was over within an hour from arriving to driving away. Customer service is excellent with a good stock of high end quality vehicles. Recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By Martin H on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, welcoming service. Very happy with the purchase. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A good hassle free purchase....

    By Steven M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and easy purchase of my new car. The staff were not pushy and were very helpful and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I was offered a good part exchange price on my old car. Excellent smooth transaction and would defiantly buy from again....A+!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Horndean Motor Company

Telephone:
023 92597000 07732 067711

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 17:15
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:15 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Horndean Motor Company

Address:
249 LONDON ROAD,
HORNDEAN,
WATERLOOVILLE,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO8 0HW