play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Motor Company

At Horndean Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Motor Company

Horndean Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 3 series.

    By Daryl O on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Definitely a no pressure approach. Good stock on offer and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great, zero pressure sales

    By Katy C on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Ian are great guys with no pressure sales. You either like the car or you don't! My cup of tea! Very well priced vehicles and no rubbish on the forecourt! Well done chaps, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    VW Transporter

    By Simon P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Andy and Ian. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Matthew M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Horndean - I knew exactly what I wanted (down to the colour of the leather seats) and they happily spent time letting me test drive a couple of suitable cars to make sure I made the right choice (difference between a 330d and 335d is small but worth going for the more powerful engine for me). They were flexible on me collecting and picked me up from the station to make the whole process as easy as it could be. Just a shame they’re a 2 hour drive away from me, but will definitely look them up again next time I change cars.


  • 5

    sorted out the car we wanted

    By David M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent looked after would recommend to any one made it an easy transaction


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Michael C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as the other reviews stated- a friendly, upfront, honest dealership who are only too happy to help. They’ll be my first port of call when I look for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, pleasure to deal with

    By David S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from Horndean, a pleasure to deal with, very friendly, fair, honest, helpful, knowledgeable and even went out of their way allowing me to take the car away on Sunday, collecting me from the station too. Would absolutely buy from them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Manoj A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    A very good experience.

    By Matthew B on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Matt H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, no pressure sales. Spent time chatting and explaining the various features of the car. Good local roads for a test drive with a mix of motorways, A and B roads. The whole process was very easy, friendly and it felt like I had a really personal service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Horndean Motor Company

Telephone:
023 92597000 07732 067711

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 17:15
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:15 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Horndean Motor Company

Address:
249 LONDON ROAD,
HORNDEAN,
WATERLOOVILLE,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO8 0HW