play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Motor Company

At Horndean Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Motor Company

Horndean Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The "Got To" Dealership for high spec estates

    By neil A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to find car dealer keen to establish a potential longer-term relationship. Keen to do a a good job at a good and fair price. Knowledgeable about the type of cars they source, sell and specialise in. Buying the car was the easy part! (trying to get cover from my insurance company was another matter....) I would certainly go back to buy from them again.


  • 5

    car buying, pleasant experience!

    By david G on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given all information to questions asked. Very helpful throughout. With no pushiness or pressure. Recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch.

    By angus M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything you would hope for in an independent, family run business. More interested in honest and honourable service than a quick buck and to hell with everything else. Trust and kindness win every day with me. God damned beautiful car too!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, dealers who care!

    By peter S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional in the way the sale was handled. Excellent attention to detail. My other car had an engine management light come on the way there. They managed to clear the problem as a courtesy, they went the extra mile and that was much appreciated. The car bought is extremely clean and drove superb on the way home! They clearly deal in very nice high end cars. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    5 stars all round!

    By holly B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car that we purchased for my daughter and I can't thank the them enough for making it an enjoyable experience for her. They went above a beyond to make sure we left feeling that nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Thank you Iain and Andy

    By simon M on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Iain and Andy were very genuine and welcoming, we had several calls with them leading up to our journey down to them to see the car we purchased, they were kind enough to hold the car until we got there. When we arrived both Andy and Iain greated us warmly, they allowed us time to look around the car and happily answered our questions. We would happily buy a car from them again and would thoroughly recommend Horndean Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By amiee O on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Iain was really knowledgeable and friendly and didn't put any pressure on us to buy. We've just purchased a car we're delighted with and couldn't fault the service we received from start to finish.


  • 5

    BMW 335d purchase

    By steve B on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cant recommend Ian enough. An excellent and friendly service. Honest pricing and great after sales care. I will definitely use Horndean Motor Co. Again


  • 5

    BMW 335d Touring

    By charles V on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Iain from Horndean Motors. No pressure in our discussions, very knowledgable about the car, gave great advice on trade in process for our existing car. All in all would highly recommend and we are absolutley delighted with our new 335d.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 4 Stars

    By S P on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled quite a way to view the car I was thinking about purchasing) Iain & Andy we’re both very friendly people and down to earth,the car was lovely & they were both very knowledgeable about the product which is worth its weight in good. We agreed a trade in value & for once I felt I was not being taken advantage of so I didn’t even try to haggle. (Which I normally would do!) my car had a private plate on which I was willing to lose but they said to me not to worry about losing the car and to take it off which I did. It only took a coupe of days to have all the paperwork back and before I knew it we were doing the deal... Top Marks to these guys I couldn’t recommend them high enough & will be returning to buy another when I’m next looking. I did call back as I had a couple of questions which they answered over the phone PERFECT...


‹ Prev Next ›

Horndean Motor Company

Telephone:
023 92597000 07732 067711

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Horndean Motor Company

Address:
249 LONDON ROAD,
HORNDEAN,
Waterlooville,
Hampshire,
PO8 0HW