play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Motor Company

At Horndean Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Motor Company

Horndean Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By chris murray on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would defiantly recommend, after inquiring on a few cars via the auto trader app. This is the only showroom that got back to me. The dealer had full history, paperwork and personal knowledge for the car. Efficient, friendly & accommodating, answering all my questions which was reassuring when buying my first luxury car and spending that sort of money, He was supper conscious of Covid standards from car sanitation to pen sanitation and I was made to feel safe in every dealing with him I have only used main dealers in the past, but will certainly recommending this showroom to all my family, friends and associates Thank u


  • 5

    GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE, GREAT CAR!

    By andrew M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Bought a perfect Seat Leon Cupra from Horndean Motor Company. The car was competitively priced and dealing with the guys was a great hassle free experience This has been my best experience to date with buying a car and world definitely use them again should I get the opportunity. FIVE STARS!!


  • 5

    The "Got To" Dealership for high spec estates

    By neil A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to find car dealer keen to establish a potential longer-term relationship. Keen to do a a good job at a good and fair price. Knowledgeable about the type of cars they source, sell and specialise in. Buying the car was the easy part! (trying to get cover from my insurance company was another matter....) I would certainly go back to buy from them again.


  • 5

    car buying, pleasant experience!

    By david G on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given all information to questions asked. Very helpful throughout. With no pushiness or pressure. Recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch.

    By angus M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything you would hope for in an independent, family run business. More interested in honest and honourable service than a quick buck and to hell with everything else. Trust and kindness win every day with me. God damned beautiful car too!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, dealers who care!

    By peter S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional in the way the sale was handled. Excellent attention to detail. My other car had an engine management light come on the way there. They managed to clear the problem as a courtesy, they went the extra mile and that was much appreciated. The car bought is extremely clean and drove superb on the way home! They clearly deal in very nice high end cars. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    5 stars all round!

    By holly B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car that we purchased for my daughter and I can't thank the them enough for making it an enjoyable experience for her. They went above a beyond to make sure we left feeling that nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Thank you Iain and Andy

    By simon M on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Iain and Andy were very genuine and welcoming, we had several calls with them leading up to our journey down to them to see the car we purchased, they were kind enough to hold the car until we got there. When we arrived both Andy and Iain greated us warmly, they allowed us time to look around the car and happily answered our questions. We would happily buy a car from them again and would thoroughly recommend Horndean Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By amiee O on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Iain was really knowledgeable and friendly and didn't put any pressure on us to buy. We've just purchased a car we're delighted with and couldn't fault the service we received from start to finish.


  • 5

    BMW 335d purchase

    By steve B on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cant recommend Ian enough. An excellent and friendly service. Honest pricing and great after sales care. I will definitely use Horndean Motor Co. Again


‹ Prev Next ›

Horndean Motor Company

Telephone:
023 92597000 07732 067711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Horndean Motor Company

Address:
249 LONDON ROAD,
HORNDEAN,
Waterlooville,
Hampshire,
PO8 0HW